Trout Unlimited,
national website

Trout Unlimited Southeast Pennsylvania Montgomery County TU Chapter # 468


2017/2019 Chapter Officers
President Richard Terry (215) 429-2850
Vice President Don Rank    
Secretary Clem McLaughlin
Treasurer Dennis O'Gara (215)407-5250
Membership Chairman Denis Mora ( 215)969-4240
Program Chairman      
Project Coordinator Mike Wilson    
Publicity and Webpage Mike Mulray (267)987-1059
Refreshments   no email

2017/2019 Board of Directors
Denis Mora (215) 969-4240
Mike Wilson   
Mike Mulray (267)987-1059
Rich Terry (215) 429-2850



Back to SEMCTU Chapter Information page

Updated 1/17